Join us on Telegram... Members

Infineon Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer Intern Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Infineon Technologies Off Campus Details:

About Company: Infineon Technologies AG is a world leader in semiconductor solutions that make life easier, safer and greener. Microelectronics from Infineon are the key to a better future. In the 2020 fiscal year (ending 30 September), Infineon reported revenue of more than €8.5 billion with a workforce of some 46,700 people worldwide. Following the acquisition of the US company Cypress Semiconductor Corporation in April 2020, Infineon is now a global top 10 semiconductor company.

Official Website: www.infineon.com

Job Profile: Software Engineer Intern

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Job description

In your new role you will:
  • Redesign a embeded WLAN Protocol stack to be hardware independent
  • A very large and complex RTOS based WLAN protocol stack dependent on underlaying various hardware specific features. Its dependency on hardware and RTOS make debugging very time consuming. Modify the software which is independent of Hardware and RTOS.
  • It includes deep understanding of the software, requirement collection, design and unit testing.
  • Understand the WLAN Protocol stack and the functional split between hardware and software responsibility
  • Refactor the code which is hardware independent
  • Port the code to Linux based debug environment
  • Simulate key hardware functionality in the Linux environment

Your Profile

You are best equipped for this task if you:

  • Strong knowledge on computer science or electronics

Apply Before the link Expires for Infineon Technologies Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Infineon Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+