Join us on Telegram... Members

Infanion Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee UI Developer Position- Apply Now !

Infanion Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

Company Name: Infanion was founded in 2010 by Stephan De Pla, Mani Soundararajan and Peter Moens and grew from a company of 3 persons in 2010 to a company of more than 80 professionals today. The majority of our Infanion team members are highly skilled software engineers.

Company Website: www.infanion.com

Positions: Trainee UI Developer

Salary: Best In Industry

Experience: Freshers



Job Location: Bangalore

Eligibility Criteria for Infanion Recruitment 2022:

  • A Bachelor or Master degree in Computer Science or any other discipline with additional training
    course on HTML, CSS, bootstrap
  • Good problem solving skills
  • Knowledge of jquery & javascript preferred
  • Being innovative and creative
  • No 9 to 5 mentality
  • Ready to work in a growing, internationally oriented company
  • Decent communication skills
  • Able to work with strict deadlines and under pressure
  • Focused on getting tasks done
  • Go-getter attitude

Job Description:

  • We are looking to hire energetic and creative trainee UI developers (HTML/CSS) for our team to work on design implementation for our websites and web applications.
  • You will be required to design implementation, deliver clean and perfect designs on time.
  • You will be interacting with our graphics design team responsible for creating designs, interact with our software development team responsible for developing the websites and web applications, interact with our software testing team responsible for testing our designs

Skills:

  • Committed to tasks and deadlines
  • Hardworking
  • Initiative taking
  • Self motivated
  • Quick learner
  • Pro-active
  • Result-driven
  • Able to work in a team as well as an individual

Apply Before the link Expires for Infanion Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link: Click Here to Apply for Infanion Off Campus Drive Hiring

Interested?
Interested in this open position? Please send your resume to [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!