Join us on Telegram... Members

IndiGo Hiring Freshers For Associate JTO Position- Any Graduates

IndiGo Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered in Gurugram, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 59.24% domestic market share as of August 2020.

Official Website: www.goindigo.in

Job Profile: Associate JTO – PLM

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Work Location: Across India

Job Description:

Planning Logistics Materials

  • Aircraft Routing, Fleet Management, Maintenance Planning with minimal grounding time of Aircraft.
  • Warehouse and Inventory Management, Front Line Support
  • Repair management of Aircraft components.
  • Planning and provisioning of materials, spares, tools and equipment
  • Procurement of spares and logistics support
  • Long term Aircraft Maintenance planning including Aircraft Leasing, Entry into Service, C-Checks etc.
  • Insurance, Warranty, Budgeting and Cost control.
  • Contracts Management
  • Liaise / Develop Local / Foreign Vendors –
  • Special Projects / Studies / Implementation of Systems and Procedures etc.
  • Be aware of and comply with his / her safety responsibilities and accountabilities as laid down in the IndiGo SMS Manual, Chapter Safety Policy and Objectives.

Education Qualification: B.Tech (Electrical/Electronics/mechanical/ aeronautical)

Apply Before the link Expires for IndiGo Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!