IndianEagle Walk-in Drive for Software Development Trainee

Company Profile: Indian Eagle is a thriving travel company in the online travel booking niche. We are on a mission to make air travel cheaper and easier. Everyone, irrespective of the travel class, expects the lowest airfare and the cheapest flight which we make sure through our association with major airlines. Indian Eagle is committed to offering the best airfare deals. Incepted in the year 2007 as a technological initiative to economize and modernize travel, IndianEagle.com has redefined the way of air travel in three simple steps: SEARCH. BOOK. FLY.

Official Website : www.indianeagle.com

Location Of the Job: Hyderabad

Job Profile : Software Development Trainee – Java

Drive Date: 23 July 2016 ( Saturday )

Venue Time : 10 AM to 4 PM

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Drive Address :

IndianEagle Pvt Ltd,
Plot No. 87 , 2nd Floor , AP Productivity House,
Road No. 2 , Banjara Hills , Hyderabad

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batches
  • Degree : BTech
  • Specialization : CSE / IT
  • Minimum Percentage Criteria : 70% throughout academics (10th , 12th , BTech)
  • Others :
    • Sound knowledge on OOPs concepts , Core and Advanced Java, HTML , Database Concepts and SDLC Concepts
    • Should be a quick learner
    • Trained for SCJP ( now OCJP ) will be an added advantage (certification not necessary)
    • Should have zeal to work in prospering product company for 3 years
    • Ability to travel on own

Selection Procedure :

  1. Round 1 : Computer Based assessment on OOPs, Core and Advanced Java, Basic HTML , Basics on Database and SDLC Concepts
  2. Final Round : In-house Skype interview from HQ , Austin. Interview will be on OOPs and Core and Advanced Java.

Interested and eligible candidates can walk-in to the venue given above on 23 July 2016 between 10 AM to 4 PM.

More Details : Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!