Join us on Telegram... Members

Indian Navy Recruitment for Sailors-SSR

Indian Navy Recruitment for Sailors-SSR 1
About The Company:  The Indian Navy is the naval branch of the armed forces of India. The President of India serves as the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy. The Chief of Naval Staff (CNS), usually a four-star officer in the rank of Admiral, commands the navy. The Indian Navy can trace its lineage back to the Honourable East India Company’s Marine which was founded in 1612 to protect British merchant shipping in the region. In 1757 the East India Company established its rule over much of the Indian subcontinent, but it wasn’t until 1830 that the colonial navy became known as Her Majesty’s Indian Navy.

Official Website: www.indiannavy.nic.in

Job Profile: Sailors(Senior Secondary Recruits)

CTC : Rs.5,200-20,200/- per month

Location- Across India

Last date to apply:  5 June 2016



Desired Candidate Profile for this job: Online applications are invited from Unmarried Male Indian Citizens and subjects of Nepal and Bhutan.

  • Candidate should Qualified in 10+2/ equivalent examination with Maths & Physics and at least one of these subjects; Chemistry/Biology/Computer science.
  • Candidates should have been born between 01 Feb 1996 to 31 Jan 2000 (Both dates inclusive).

Age Limit to apply:

  • Candidates should have been born between 01 Feb 1996 to 31 Jan 2000 (Both dates inclusive).

Recruitment Process :

  • Written Test
  • Physical Fitness Test (PFT)

Procedure to apply:Interested  and eligible candidates apply this position in online latest by 5 June 2016.Print two copies of the online application form. One copy duly signed, along with attested copies of matriculation certificate, 10+2 marksheet, domicile certificate, NCC Certificate (if held) & one self addressed envelope of size 22×10 cms with Rs 10/- stamp affixed on envelope is to be forwarded at address mentioned in official notification.Last date of receipt of application – 13 June 2016

Apply Here: Click here

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!