IndiaMART Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech

IndiaMART Off Campus Drive Details:

About IndiaMart: IndiaMART is India’s largest online B2B marketplace that allows manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters to propose their products directly through the platform to get contacted by its visitors. Founded in 1996 by Dinesh Agarwal, an alumnus of HBTI Kanpur, IndiaMART has been recognized as a platform that focuses on providing a platform to Small & Medium Enterprises (SMEs), large enterprises as well as individuals. Our mission is ‘to make doing business easy’.

Company Name: IndiaMart

Job Profile: Engineer

Experience: 0 to 1 Year.

Location: Noida ( Currently Work from home)

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Position: Full time

Key Responsibilities for IndiaMART Off Campus Drive : 

1) Gather and refine specifications and requirements based on technical needs.

2) Execute the full software development life cycle (SDLC).

3) Create and maintain software documentation

4) Write well-designed, testable code

Eligibility Criteria for IndiaMART Off Campus Drive :-

1) 10th and 12th : 80% and above

2) B.Tech & M.Tech Stream : CS/IT and Related stream only.

If anyone is interested, please apply or share the resume at [email protected]

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for IndiaMART Off Campus Drive

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!