Join us on Telegram... Members

Increff Off Campus Recruitment 2020 Hiring Freshers As HR Associate For B.E/B.Tech/MBA/Any Degree

Increff Off Campus Recruitment 2020 Hiring Freshers: Increff is a business partner to Fashion and Lifestyle brands and retailers to deliver a significant and sustainable increase in sales and inventory efficiency. Through our technology and data-backed intelligence, brands can transform their merchandising and fulfilment operations.

Company Name: Increff

Company Location: Bangalore, IN

Job Profile: HR Associate

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MBA/Any Degree



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Responsibilities

  • Develop and execute recruiting plans to meet the hiring requirements
  • Manage job postings in the recruiting system and job boards
  • Effectively manage relationships with agencies
  • Responsible for planning and coordinating of events, assessment and interviews for hiring candidates
  • Taking care of regular HR operational works

Requirements

  • Knowledge of technical hiring through Social Media and professional networking sites like LinkedIn etc.
  • 0 to 3 year of hands-on sourcing experience through different platforms
  • Good verbal and written communication skills
  • B.tech/ MBA graduates are preferred

Apply Before the link Expires for Increff Off Campus Recruitment 2020 Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link-Click here to Apply for Increff Off Campus Recruitment 2020 Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!