Join us on Telegram... Members

Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

About Incedo: Incedo is a US-based consulting, analytics and technology services firm. We help our clients achieve competitive advantage through End-to-End Digital Transformation. We have deep domain expertise in Financial Services, Telecom, Life Science & Healthcare and Product Engineering.

Position : Software Engineer Trainee

Location : Gurugram

Education : BTech/MCA 2020 -Graduates with an excellent track record of a CGPA 7 and above

Primary Skills : Dot Net, Java, C, C++, SQL, ReactJS, QA Automation, Python, Business Analysis ( MS Office )

Salary : 4 LPA

Job Description: We are looking for technical enthusiasts who understand the process flow and the impact on the project module outcome. If you also have interest in software development and problem solving, we would like to meet you. Your goal will be to develop high-quality software that is aligned with user needs and business goals.

Expectations :

  • Works on simple coding assignments for specific technologies basis the project requirements and documentation available, under the guidance of senior team members.
  • Debugs basic software components and identifies code defects.
  • Focusses on building depth in project specific technologies.
  • Expected to develop domain knowledge along with technical skills.
  • Excellent organizational and leadership skills.
  • Excellent written and oral communication skills.

Apply before the link Expires for Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply  

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!