Join us on Telegram... Members

Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Programmer Position- Any Graduates

Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Programmer Details:

About Company: Incedo is a US based consulting, analytics and technology services firm. We help our clients achieve competitive advantage through End-to-End Digital Transformation and work across Financial Services, Telecom, Life Science & Healthcare and Product Engineering sectors. Our uniqueness lies in bringing together strong engineering, data science and design capabilities with deep domain understanding, and blurring the boundaries between services and products to maximize business impact from emerging technologies.

Company Name: Incedo 

Job Profile: JUNIOR PROGRAMMER

Experience Required: 0 to 2 year(s) of experience

CTC: ₹ 2,00,000 – 3,50,000 P.A.



Work Location: Chennai

Roles and Responsibilities for Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Programmer

  • Java, Spring Boot, MS, SQL Excellent in Concept and Programming.
  • Very good communication skill with good attitude.
  • Good academic record.

Desired Candidate Profile for Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Programmer

  • BE/BTech/BCA/MCA/ME/MTech
  • Notice Period – Immediate Joiner
  • Exp- 0-2 years
  • Perks and Benefits- Salary-Negotiable

Apply Before the link Expires for Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Programmer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Incedo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Programmer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!