Join us on Telegram... Members

Impiger Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Impiger Technologies Off Campus Drive

Company Profile

An organization that considers employees first as their value and having a global presence, embracing NextGen technologies with digital transformation as its DNA looking for fuelling, and enriched growth with futuristic thoughts would want to add passionate people to be part of Impigerian’s family.

Impiger Technologies a CMMI Level 3, ISO 9001:2015, ISO/IEC 25010:2011, ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified, Microsoft Gold Partner, is a thought leader in Digital Transformation Services that empower Start-ups, Enterprises, and Fortune 500’s to implement the right technologies and solve a day-to-day business problem. With 17 years of experience, we have implemented a plethora of cutting-edge solutions across the globe and served multiple domains that include Manufacturing, Logistics, Retail, Healthcare, BFSI, & Government.

Job Profile: Software Trainee Engineer

Openings: 50



Other Benefits: For Experience candidates CTC, Benifits, Role and Designation will vary between the range.

Functional Area: IT

Industry Type: IT-Software-Software Services

Keywords: Software Engineer Trainee (Role Development or Testing or Business Analyst or Data Scientist or AI or Block Chain or RPA Development)

Desired Candidate Profile
Profile Description

  • 70% in 10th & 12th and 65% in UG or PG ( Nil arrears at the time of Joining )
  • Should be ready to work at Chennai or Coimbatore
  • Candidate should be ready to sign 2 years’ Service agreement
  • Under Graduate Qualification
  • BE / B.Tech (Computer Science, Electronics and Communication, Information science, Information Technology)
  • Graduation in 2019,2020,2021

PG Qualifications

  • M.Sc (Comp Sc, IT)
  • MCA (Computer)
  • Post Graduation in 2019,2020,2021

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!