Join us on Telegram... Members

iLink Systems Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

iLink Systems Off Campus Drive Details:

About the Company: At iLink Systems, we focus on innovation & thinking beyond. Thinking above and beyond our customer’s immediate business challenges and solving them by using cutting edge technologies & innovative ideas – thereby enabling organizations to be agile & scale on demand. To know more about iLink Systems, visit

Official Website: https://www.ilink-systems.com/

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: iLink Multitech Solution Pvt Ltd

Work Location: Chennai, Pune

CTC:₹ 3,00,000 – ₹ 3,50,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Saturday, 16 Jan, 2021

Drive Date: Monday, 18th Jan, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility for iLink Systems Off Campus Drive:

  • 2020/21 batch BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA (Circuit Branches)
  • Good Academics
  • Availability for internship

Job Description for iLink Systems Off Campus Drive:

  • Perform requirement analysis and clarify design aspects
  • Document requirement, design, and other aspects
  • Develop software systems and solutions using various technologies like C#, Angular, Python, Node JS, etc
  • Conduct various quality assurance activities like code review & unit testing
  • Participating in customer and internal meetings
  • Application maintenance and support activities
  • Database design and development

Desired Skills:

  • Strong conceptual clarity
  • Very good programming skills
  • Strong aptitude and logical thinking
  • Good communication skills

Note:

  • 2021 batch candidates would initially have to join as interns immediately. Stipend would be INR 10k per month. Post successful completion of the internship you would be absorbed as Software Engineer with above mentioned CTC.
  • 2020 batch candidates would be joining directly as FTE at above mentioned CTC

Apply Before the link Expires for iLink Systems Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for iLink Systems Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!