Join us on Telegram... Members

IIT Bombay Recruitment Of Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc/B.Sc

About the Company:The Indian Institute of Technology Bombay is a public engineering institution located at Powai, Mumbai, India. It is the second-oldest institute of the Indian Institutes of Technology system. IIT Bombay was founded in 1958

Official Website:www.iitb.ac.in

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc/B.Sc

Total No Of vacancies 10



CTC: Rs.30,000-42,000/-

Work location: Bombay

Last date To Apply: 10 January 2018

[AdSense-A]

Essential Qualifications: M.Sc. (Computer Science / Information Technology) OR B.Tech. / B.E. in any discipline. OR B.Sc. (Computer Science / Information Technology) with 2 years experience in IT and Computer Applications OR M.C.A with 1 year experience in IT and
Computer Applications.:

Eligibility Criteria:

  • A candidate is required to obtain 60% or more marks (55% in case the post is reserved of SC/ST) to be eligible for recruitment.
  • Appointment will be on the basis of merit and will be subject to satisfactory verification of original certificates/testimonials provided along with the application.

Candidates can apply for this position online latest by 10 January 2018.

[AdSense-B]

For Full Advt: Click Here

To Apply: Click here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!