Join us on Telegram... Members

IGATE Capgemini Walk-In Drive of Freshers for System Engineer- 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company:
Capgemini in India is over 50,000 people strong across 9 cities (Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Kolkata and Chennai – Trichy and Salem). A pioneer in the IT industry, Capgemini has over 45 years of global expertise collaborating with leading corporations and now brings the Consulting, Technology and Outsourcing experience to India.

With dedicated teams to service the local markets, Capgemini has strong domain experience to assist clients across the Government and Public Sector, Energy and Utilities, Manufacturing, Telecom and Financial Services sectors and help them advance in their respective industries.

Company Website: www.in.capgemini.com

Job Profile: Systems Engineer – IMS



Location: Noida



Candidate Profile:

  • Should have 0-1 years Exp in Technical support.
  • User administration of customer email accounts
  • Candidate Must have Technical degree ( BE/ BCA/ MCA)(2015/2016 Passout only)with min 60% marks in 10th ,12th and graduation.
  • Should have excellent communication skills
  • Should be ready for 24*7 shifts

About the Job:

  • Excellent communication and conversation skills (Verbal and Written)
  • Should have a great customer handling skills
  • Knowledge of basic computer operations.
  • Courteous with strong customer service orientation.
  • Should have great interpersonal skills and ability to perform under pressure
  • Clarify customer requirements; probe for and confirm understanding of requirements or problem.

Walk-In Date: 20, 21, 22, 23 September 2016 From 12PM to 4 PM

Walk-In Address:
Capgemini Plot No. 142, Block B, Noida Special Economic Zone (NSEZ)
Landmark Near Sector-82 Noida- 201305.

Contact Person: Neha Bhatt



Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!