Join us on Telegram... Members

Idea Cellular Recruitment For Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech/Diploma

About the Company:Idea Cellular (commonly referred to as simply Idea, and stylised as !dea) is an Indian mobile network operator based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Idea is a pan-India integrated GSM operator offering 2G,3G and 4G mobile services. Idea is India’s third largest mobile operator by subscriber base, After Vodafone India. Idea has 182 million subscribers as of 31 December 2015. [3]

Job Role: Graduate Engineer Trainee, Diploma Engineer Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/Diploma

Branch: ECE



Exp Needed: Freshers



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Location: Hyderabad

Last Date: 17 January 2017

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech/Diploma(ECE) from any recognized institution
  • Mandatory Skills: BSS

About the Job:

  • To implement the operation & maintenance activities for the preventive maintenance
  • Breakdowns Net models Customer complaints resolution activities to ensure the smooth running of network with desired the network uptime on time rollouts and better network quality.
  • To work on maintaining the 99.95% Network Availability.
  • Commissioning and integrating New sites in time to give good coverage-To carry out the activities for the network rollout
  • To maintain the Opex control as per the budget
  • Maintaining media details to rectify any call drop/disturbance




For the Post Of Graduate Engineer Trainee- Click Here

Diploma Engineer Trainee Apply Online- Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!