Join us on Telegram... Members

IBS Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Test Engineer Position- BE/BTech

IBS Software Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: IBS Software is a leading SaaS solutions provider to the travel industry globally, managing mission-critical operations for customers in the aviation, tour & cruise and hospitality industries.

Job Profile: Test Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 3.36 LPA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location Bangalore

Event Location Virtual

Last Date To Apply:  8 August 2021

Eligibility Criteria for IBS Software Off Campus Drive:
  • Branches (B.Tech)
  • CSE, IT, ECE
  • Highest Qualification completed in 2020 / 2021
  • Academic Score – 70% in 10th, 12th and B.Tech
Interview Process for IBS Software Off Campus Drive:
  • Aptitude Test (AMCAT)
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview

Eligible candidates can apply for this drive by following link latest by 8 August 2021-12 P.M

To Apply: Click here to Apply for IBS Software Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!