Join us on Telegram... Members

IBM Walk-in Interview for Technical Support Associate at Hyderabad

About the Company: The International Business Machines Corporation (commonly referred to as IBM) is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation, with headquarters in Armonk, New York. IBM manufactures and markets computer hardware, middle ware and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology.The company originated in 1911 as the Computing-Tabulating-Recording Company (CTR) through a merger of the Tabulating Machine Company, the International Time Recording Company, and the Computing Scale Company.

Official Website: www.ibm.com

Job Profile: Technical Support Associate



CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Hyderabad/Bangalore



Walk In Date:   13 September to 17 September 2016

Drive Location:  Hyderabad

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • Candidate should possess Bachelor’s Degree
  • Proficient knowledge in Connectivity troubleshooting, TCP/IP, Dial-up, Token Ring, Ethernet, LAN/WAN
  • Proficient knowledge in Understanding of operating systems, Windows 2000/NT/XP configuration options and troubleshooting
  • English: Fluent

Drive Details: 

Date:   13 September to 17 September 2016   

Time: 10 am to 3 pm

Venue Address:
Hyderabad,
IBM India Pvt. Ltd
Survey No 64, APIIC Software Layout,
Raheja IT Park, Phase 2, Madhapur,
Hyderabad,
Telangana 500081



Documents Required:

  • Updated Resume
  • Copy of this Job Posting
  • Photo Id proof (PAN Card or Passport or Voter’s Card or Driving License or Adhar card) – Original
  • Highest Qualification Mark Sheets – Soft copy
  • Offer Letter / Relieving letter – for experienced candidates – Soft copy.
  • Please do not carry Bags/Back Packs as they are not allowed inside the IBM premises.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!