Join us on Telegram... Members

IBM Off Campus Drive Of Technical Support Associate For Any Degree

About the Company: The International Business Machines Corporation (commonly referred to as IBM) is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation, with headquarters in Armonk, New York. IBM manufactures and markets computer hardware, middle ware and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology.The company originated in 1911 as the Computing-Tabulating-Recording Company (CTR) through a merger of the Tabulating Machine Company, the International Time Recording Company, and the Computing Scale Company.

Official Website: www.ibm.com

Job Type: KPO/BPO/ITES/Others



Job Profile: Technical Support Associate

CTC: Best in Industry



Event Location: Alwar,Rajasthan

Event Date:  2 December 2016

Job Location:  Gurgaon/Noida

Degree Needed: Any Degree

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • Eligibility Criteria : BCOM/MCOM/BBA/BM/MBA/BA/B.Sc/BCA/MCA- PASSOUTS
  • Selection Process:  HR & OPS ROUND.
  • Proficient knowledge in Connectivity troubleshooting, TCP/IP, Dial-up, Token Ring, Ethernet, LAN/WAN
  • Proficient knowledge in Understanding of operating systems, Windows 2000/NT/XP configuration options and troubleshooting
  • English: Fluent
  • Shifts will be 24×7 in nature and can vary depending on geographies supported

Interested and eligible candidates apply this drive in online and attend  in following venue locations on 2 December 2016



To Apply: Click here

Event Details: 

Event Date: 2 December  2016

Reporting Time: 11 am to 3 pm

Event Address:

MITRC, Alwar,Rajasthan
(Note:  Students are supposed to come into formals only and need to carry 2 copies of resume along with passport size photograph, Govt. approved ID and All original Documents and set of photocopies.)

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!