IBM Off Campus Drive of Associate System Engineer for 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batch

About The Company :

The Intern ational Business Machines Corporation (IBM) is an American multinational technology and consulting corporation and was founded in 1911, with headquarters in Armonk, New York, United States. IBM manufactures and markets computer hardware and software, and offers infrastructure, hosting and consulting services in areas ranging from mainframe computers to nanotechnology. IBM India Private Limited is the Indian subsidiary of IBM.

Official Website: www.ibm.com

Job Profile: Associate System Engineer

CTC: Rs.340000/- to Rs.375000/-

Job Location: Across India

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Batch Required: 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batch

Last Date to Apply : 18 July till 11 AM { for Hyderabad off campus }

Date of Drive : 21 , 22 & 23 July 2016 (tentative) { for Hyderabad off campus }

Venue Details: This recruitment drive is “Invite based” ONLY.  IBM will shortlist the candidates based on their requirement and invitation mails will be sent to shortlisted candidates with details like date, time, venue.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Year of Passing Out : 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batches
    • 2014 and 2015 batches should have 6-12 months of experience preferably
  • Degree : BE / BTech / MCA / ME / MTech
  • Specialization : CSE / IT / IS
  • Percentage Criteria : 70% and above throughout academics ( 10th , 12th , UG / PG )
  • No live KT / backlog

IBM Selection process:

  1. Online Aptitude Test & Online Business Communication Test
  2. Technica & HR Interview

How To Apply:

Apply Link for Off Campus at Hyderabad : Click Here 

Apply Link for Off Campus at Chennai : Click Here

Referral Link : Click Here { you can get other employee referral link too but in case you don’t have apply through this link }

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!