Join us on Telegram... Members

Hyundai Motor India Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Hyundai Motor India Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Hyundai Motor India Engineering Private Limited (HMIE) was established in November 2006 at Hyderabad, Telangana State, India by Hyundai Motor Group. HMIE is situated in the Hi-tech City region of Hyderabad, Telangana State which is often referred to as India’s Silicon Valley. Hyderabad is the Information Technology (IT) hub of India and is home for several leading international IT and ITES companies.

Company Name: Hyundai Motors

Job Title: Software Engineer Trainee.

Job Designation: Software Engineer Trainee.

Experience: 0 – 0 Years

Job Location: Hyderabad 

Job Description for Hyundai Motor India Off Campus Drive

  • Software Engineer Trainee

Terms & Conditions Service Agreement– 3 Years Agreement Breach- 250000 (Training Fees)


Interview process for Hyundai Motor India Off Campus Drive

1. Written Test on Embedded ( Physically at our office) – Schedule will be sent to mail id if application is shortlisted

2. Technical Interview

3. HR Interview

4. HoD Interview

CTC:- Rs.370000 (During the trainee period) Plus benefits (Food, transport & Medical Insurance)

Apply Before the link Expires for Hyundai Motor India Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Hyundai Motor India Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!