Join us on Telegram... Members

HYUNDAI Hiring Freshers For Diploma Trainee Position- Diploma Graduates

About Company: HYUNDAI -TRANSYS is part of the Hyundai Motor Group. Hyundai Motor Group is South Korea’s largest automobile manufacturer, the second largest automaker in Asia. The group was formed through the purchase of South Korea’s second-largest car company, Kia Motors, by Hyundai Motor Company in 1998. HYUNDAI TRANSYS is a key parts partner of Hyundai – KIA Motors, supplying world class powertrain and seating components. HYUNDAI – TRANSYS is a global company with manufacturing and development in Asia, Europe and the Americas.

Company Website: www.hyundai-transys.com

Job Positions: Diploma Trainee

Work Location: Penukonda, Andhra Pradesh

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: Diploma – Electrical/ Electronics/ Mechanical/ Civil/ Telecom

Job description

Roles and Responsibilities

  • Completing all tasks set by the Supervisor and assisting wherever possible.
  • Observing existing strategies and techniques and offering suggestions for improvement.
  • Working closely with staff to foster professional values and build good relationships.
  • Observing health and safety guidelines at all times.
  • Attending meetings and workshops.
  • Submitting to all forms of evaluation during the traineeship.
  • Compiling reports and delivering presentations to staff members and other stakeholders.

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Relevant degree in Diploma.
  • Experience in a technical field would be advantageous.
  • Analytical and critical thinking skills.
  • Good communication skills.
  • Ability to maintain composure under pressure.
  • Ability to work in a team.
  • Good observation skills and a willingness to learn.

Apply Before the link Expires for HYUNDAI Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HYUNDAI Hiring Freshers

Time and Venue
  • Walk In Date: 12th April – 21st April , 9.00 AM – 3.00 PM
  • Walk In Venue: Hyundai Transys I Private Limited, C/o KIA Motors Penukonda, Ananthapur Dist, Andhra Pradesh 11 KM from Penukonda, 60 KM from Ananthapur Location

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!