Join us on Telegram... Members

Hydro Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Junior Technical Specialist Position- Apply Now !

Hydro Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About Company: Hydro Global Business Services (GBS) is an organizational area that operates as an internal service provider for the Hydro group. Its ultimate purpose is to deliver relevant IT, financial, and HR business services to all its business areas.

Company Name: Hydro Global

Work Experience – Minimum 0-2 years experience in EpiServer, .Net, JavaScript/HTML5

Education – Graduate/Postgraduate in computer science or equivalent

Technical Knowledge – NET programming/Episerver/JavaScript/HTML5, Nice to have experience in Ticket Management, ITIL



ROLE PURPOSE:

Hydro is seeking for junior technical specialists that are fully capable of handling application built in .net and using EpiServer. In particular Handle requests, incidents, changes, and problem processes for the platform.

Purpose of Full stack developers:

  • To handle increased scope (HBS included) properly
  • Decrease external resources to reduce cost by
  • Increasing the internal resources to ensure all deliveries and decrease overloaded tasks for existing members
  • Establishing team in India
  • Build up internal competence to increase value
  • Include Application Management, Development, and Projects

Responsibilities:

  • Building reusable code and libraries
  • Focus on front-end or back-end development
  • Bugfix, monitoring, documentation
  • Configuration and version control
  • Support Team lead, 2nd line support

Apply Before the link Expires for Hydro Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Hydro Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!