Join us on Telegram... Members

HUDCO Recruitment of Trainee Officers for B.E/B.Tech/MBA/PGDM/CA

About the Company: Hudco is a unique institution with its motto of “Profitability with Social Justice”. A Public Sector Company, under the Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation(MoHUPA), Hudco has been a key partner with the Government in building assets for the Nation. In its operations, Hudco lays a considerable emphasis on the housing need of the “deprived” that is Economically Weaker Sections (EWS) and Low-Income Groups(LIG).

Official Website: http://www.hudco.org/

Job Profile: Trainee Officers

Total No of Positions: 65

Location:  Delhi

Last Date To Apply: 30 September 2016

Eligibility Criteria:



Trainee Officers- Projects 30 Posts (Civil Engg. – 20, Architecture -5, Planning -5)

  • Civil & Architecture : Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engg./ Architecture.
  • Preferred : Post Graduate Degree/Diploma in any of the subjects related to Civil Engg./ Architecture / Town Planning.
  • Planning : Bachelor Degree / Masters Degree or PG diploma in Planning (Candidates with Degree In Engineering / Architecture with Masters or PG Diploma in Planning are also eligible)

Trainee Officers-Finance :  28 Posts

  • CA/ICWA/ MBA with specialization in Finance, 2 years PGD(specialization in Finance) or Post graduation in Commerce, Economics from Govt. Recognized university/institute

Trainee Officers- Law : 7 Posts

  • Bachelor’s Degree in Law (LLB).
  • Preferred : Masters Degree (LLM)
For more details Click here

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!