Join us on Telegram... Members

Huawei Recruitment of Freshers for BE / BTech / MCA / MTech-2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: Huawei is leading global Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Solution Provider. Huawei is one of the world’s leading telecommunications equipment maker and the third largest manufacturer of smart phones. It has more than 1,50,000 employees worldwide and achieved a sales revenue of about 48 billion USD in the year 2015.

Official Website : www.huawei.com

Location : Bangalore

Job Profile : Software Engineer

CTC  : On Third Party Payroll



Desired Candidate Profile : 

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : BE / BTech / MCA / MTech { Preferably  CS/ IT/ IS/ ECE/ EEE }
  • Percentage Criteria : Minimum 70% throughout academcis (10th , 12th , UG , PG)

Skills Needed :

  • Basic Computer Skills include Java/C, Linux, Data structure, Networking basic,
  • Problem Solving skills, Good Communication Skill,
  • Willing travel within India/ overseas country.
  • CCNA will be advantage.




Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!