Join us on Telegram... Members

Huawei Off Campus Hiring Freshers As Associate Software Engineer For BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech

About the Company: Huawei is leading global Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Solution Provider. Huawei is one of the world’s leading telecommunications equipment maker and the third largest manufacturer of smart phones. It has more than 1,50,000 employees worldwide and achieved a sales revenue of about 48 billion USD in the year 2015.

Huawei Technologies India Pvt Ltd ( HTIPL),established in the year 2000 in Bangalore, is the first and largest oversea R&D center of Huawei. HTIPL is engaged in development & delivery of high end communication platforms/component/applications in the area of Mobile Broadband, Setup box, Digital home, digital enterprise, E-Commerce, Smart phones etc.

Job Profile – Associate Software Engineer

Desired Candidate Profile: BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech (CS/ IT/ IS/ ECE/ EEE) candidates from 2017 batch with an aggregate of 70% in throughout academics.

Job Location : Bangalore



[AdSense-A]

Job Requirements :

  • Knowledge in Java C/ C++/Linux/Data Structure/Networking.
  • Strong problem solving and learning abilities in addition to basic programming language knowledge
  • Willing to travel within India/Overseas.
  • CCNA Certification will be an advantage.
  • Need to have a valid passport

This is a Full-time Open Contract position. You will be on the payroll of our third-party Conversion/transfer to Huawei payroll will happen based on organizational requirements and individual performance

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!