Join us on Telegram... Members

HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Programmer Analyst Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

HTC Global Services Off Campus Details:

About Company: HTC Global Services Inc., is an IT/BPO services provider based out of the USA. Its major operations are in Troy, Michigan and India.

Company Name: HTC Global Services.

Designation : Programmer Analyst

Qualification : BE/B Tech. 2020,2019 and 2018 passed outs (IT, CSC, ECE, EEE, MCA, BCA, BSc computer science) can only apply. *Streams which are not mentioned here please do not apply.

Eligibility :First class through out academics (10th, 12th & U.G/PG)

Probation period : One Year

Salary Offered : CTC 3.00 Lakhs Per Annum

Job Location : 3 months training in Chennai. Once the training is completed based on project requirement, work location can be Chennai/Bangalore/Hyderabad.


Once the Interview is completed candidate should come directly to company location for other formalities.

Skills Required for HTC Global Services Off Campus:

  • Should have good knowledge in basics of OOPS concepts,C and C++
  • Should be equally good in English (oral and written)

Service Agreement : 3 Years from the date of joining and candidate should be ready to submit original documents.

Selection Procedure for HTC Global Services Off Campus:

  • Round 1: Online Aptitude (Technical and English )
  • Round 2: Technical & HR (Telephonic)

Interested people can mail their resume at [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow