Join us on Telegram... Members

HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: HTC Global Services Inc., is an IT/BPO services provider based out of the USA. Its major operations are in Troy, Michigan and India.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 2.4-4 LPA

Test Date: 3rd Week of July 2021

Detailed Candidate Profile for HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive:
  • B.E/B.Tech(All Streams)-2021 Batch
  • 60% in 10th,12th & UG
  • No Standing Arrears at the time of joining
  • Good communication and programming skills in any one of the below skills.

Any one of the following specific skill trained resources required

Selection Procedure for HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive:
  • Technical Online Test
  • Technical Interview
  • Personal /HR Interview
Apply Before the link Expires for HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive.

For More details about the HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive: Click here

To Apply: Click here to Apply for HTC Global Services Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!