Join us on Telegram... Members

HPE Off Campus Drive by Employee Referral of 2016 Batch

About The Company :

We help customers use technology to slash the time it takes to turn ideas into value. In turn, they transform industries, markets and lives. Some of our customers run traditional IT environments. Most are transitioning to a secure, cloud-enabled, mobile-friendly infrastructure. Many rely on a combination of both. Wherever they are in that journey, we provide the technology and solutions to help them succeed.

HP Enterprise recruitment of 2016 Batch BE / BTech for Tech Support Role at Bangalore location through employee referral drive.

Company Name : Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Company Website : www.hpe.com



Job Location : Bangalore

Role : Tech Support Role

Last date to apply : ASAP

Eligibility Criteria :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch (graduation must be completed)
  • Degree : BE / BTech
  • Percentage Criteria : Minimum 65% in 10th , 12th and UG
  • Candidate should have good communication skill (Both written & Verbal)
  • Strong analytical and problem solving skills.

Selection Process : Shortlisted candidate will have to undergo a written Test (date will be communicated later), Group discussion and Interview process.

How To Apply :

Apply through Referral. Find HP Enterprise employee to get referred. Use social media platform like Facebook , LinkedIn and Twitter to find out HPE employees.

Instructions to HP Employees :

3 Simple Steps To Refer A Candidate – Validate, upload, and submit!

Log on to Job Searcher, via the @hpe portal, and click “Submit a friend’s profile”

  1. Validate/update your basic information
  2. Upload your friend’s resume      
  3. Submit and close

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!