Join us on Telegram... Members

HP Walk-in Drive of freshers for BE/B.Tech graduates

About the Company: Hewlett-Packard Company , commonly referred to as HP, is an American multinational information technology corporation headquartered in Palo Alto, California, USA. The company was founded in a one-car garage in Palo Alto by Bill Hewlett and Dave Packard. Now it is one of the world’s largest information technology companies, operating in nearly every country. HP markets its products to households, small- to medium-sized businesses and enterprises directly as well as via online distribution, consumer-electronics and office-supply retailers, software partners and major technology vendors.

Official Website:  www.hp.com



Job Profile:  Technical Solutions Consultant

Job ID: 154816

CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Bangalore



Drive Location: Bangalore

Drive Date: 10 September 2016

 

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Engineering Graduate B.E/B.Tech (Streams-Computer science,Electronics & communication,Electronics & telecommunication,EEE,IT)
  • Percentage:10th,12th,B.E/B.Tech marks/aggregate to be 60% and above with no arrears
  • Excellent verbal & written communication skills
  • Willingness to learn and implement
  • Should have a flair for technology and abreast of latest technology and developments
  • Willing to work in a 24*7 environment supporting customers worldwide(AME,EMEA,APJ)

 

Interested and eligible candidates apply this position by walk-in  to the following venue on  10 September 2016

Drive Date: 10 September 2016

Reporting Time: 9 A.M




Venue Address:
Gopalan International School & Gopalan College of Engineering
181/1,182/1,Behind SAP Labs,
Seetharam Palya,
Basavanagar,
Hoodi
Bangalore-560048

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!