Join us on Telegram... Members

Hewlett Packard (HP) Inc Off Campus Drive Of Freshers For 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: HP is the world’s largest provider of information technology infrastructure, software, services, and solutions to individuals and organizations of all sizes. Ranked 10 on the Fortune 500 list for 2012, HP brings together a portfolio to serve more than 1 billion customers in over 170 countries on six continents.

HP invents, engineers, and delivers technology solutions that drive business value, create social value, and improve the lives of our clients.

Official Website: www.hp.com

Job Profile: Technical support Consultant

Degree Needed: Any Graduate





Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Years

Location: Bangalore

CTC: INR 2,52,000 LPA + shift allowance + Variable Payout

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Graduate in any discipline or equivalent
  • 2015 and 2016 Batch

Job Roles And Responsibilites:

  • Resolving technical issues (hardware and software) from incoming internal or external businesses and end user’s contacts and proactive notification system
  • Providing excellent customer service support to customers during every single interaction
  • Assisting end users to avoid or reduce problem occurrences and adding case resolution to Knowledge Management System
  • Proactively assisting internal or external businesses and end users to avoid or reduce problem occurrence and providing direction and guidance to process improvements.
  • Representing and leading an HP team in a face to face customer location visit, industry conference/trade show, vendor meeting, etc.

Skill Set Required:

  • Candidate shouls have excellent Communication Skills.
  • Candidate should be willing to work in all Shifts (including night shift)

Interview Procedure:

  • Group Discussion
  • Soft Skill Interview
  • Technical Interview
  • Operations Interview
  •  HR Interview
  •  Final Selection

Last Date to Apply: ASAP



Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!