Join us on Telegram... Members

HP Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For IT Developer/Engineer I Position- BE/BTech/MCA

HP Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Company: The Hewlett-Packard Company, commonly shortened to Hewlett-Packard or HP, was an American multinational information technology company headquartered in Palo Alto, California.

Company Name: HP

Job Profile: IT Developer/Engineer I

Work Location: Bangalore, India

Job ID: 3068198

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Job Description: Applies basic foundation of a function’s principles, theories and concepts to assignments of limited scope. Uses professional concepts and theoretical knowledge acquired through specialized training, education or previous experience. Develops expertise and practical knowledge of applications within business environment. Acts as team member by providing information, analysis and recommendations in support of team efforts. Exercises independent judgment within defined parameters.

Responsibilities:

  • Participates as a member of development team.
  • Performs basic analysis of functional requirements.
  • Completes code stubs prepared by more senior developers.
  • Participates in code review. Prepares and executes Unit tests under supervision.
  • Applies growing technical knowledge to maintain a technology area (e.g. Database Administration).

Education and Experience Required:

  • Typically a technical Bachelor’s degree or equivalent experience and a minimum of 0-2 years of related experience.
  • May include highly experienced individuals performing entry-level equivalent work who are non-degreed or degreed in an unrelated field.

Knowledge and Skills:

  • 0-2 years experience in writing code (such as, and not limited to, Java, C, C++, C#, VB.Net; databases like SqlServer/ Oracle.
  • Basic Understanding of RDBMS and Database scripting. Basic understanding of testing tools and test scripting.

Apply Before the link Expires for HP Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!