Join us on Telegram... Members

HP Enterprise Off Campus Drive via Employee Referral for 2016 Batch-B.E / BTech

About the Company : HP Enterprise is conducting off campus drive for 2016 Batch BE / BTech passed out candidates for the position of Technical Solution Consultant on 24 & 25 Sep 2016 at KSSEM , Bengaluru. Interested and eligible candidates are required to approach HP Enterprise employees for the referral.





Official  Website : www.hpe.com

Location : Bengaluru

Job Profile : Technical Solutions Consultant

Salary : Best in The Industry

Drive Date: 24 & 25 Sep 2016



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Drive Venue : 

K.S.School of Engineering & Management
# 15, Mallasandra, Off.Kanakapura Road,
Bangalore-560062, INDIA.

Desired candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : B.E/B. Tech (Streams : Computer Science, Electronics & communication , Electronics & Telecom. , EEE , I.T).
  • Percentage Criteria :  10th ,12th, B.E/B. Tech marks/aggregate to be 60% and above with no arrears.

Skills Needed :

  • Willingness to learn and implement.
  • Should have a flair for technology and be abreast of latest technology and developments.
  • Willing to work in a 24X7 environment supporting customers worldwide(AME, EMEA, APJ)

Application Mode :



It is an employee referral drive for the Job Code 1548161. To attend this off campus drive you need to get referred by HP enterprise employees ASAP.

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!