Join us on Telegram... Members

ThoughtFocus Hiring Freshers For Engineer Position- BE/BTech

ThoughtFocus Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: We invite you to be part of a growing organization and contribute actively to its success story. Work with a driven and passionate bunch of folks, who are reimagining possibilities, every day at ThoughtFocus.

We are looking for an AI Engineer who will work on a broad range of cutting-edge data analytics and machine learning problems across a variety of industries.

Official Website: www.thoughtfocus.com

Job Profile: Engineer – AI

Experience Required: 0 – 2 Years

Work Location: Bangalore

To be successful you will need:

  • Developing and enhancing algorithms and models to solve business problem.
  • Designing data science solution approaches to unstructured data problems, conducting quantitative analyses and interpreting results.
  • Design, develop and deploy ML algorithms.
  • Translate ideas into working solutions.
  • Collaborate with a team of data scientists and engineers to achieve team goals.

Skills

  • 0-2 years of experience.
  • Proficient level knowledge in Python.
  • Experience in developing machine learning algorithms.
  • Must have learning and experimentation mindset to solve new problems.
  • Data science approaches, machine learning algorithms and statistical methods.
  • Hands-on knowledge in frameworks like TensorFlow, Keras, PyTorch etc.
  • Understanding of various Deep Learning models.

Additional information

Good to have:

  • Basic understanding of Cloud infrastructure.
  • Understanding of NLP models.
  • UI development skills.

Education: Bachelor in BE or B.Tech

Apply Before the link Expires FOR ThoughtFocus Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here To Apply for ThoughtFocus Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!