Join us on Telegram... Members

Honeywell Hiring Freshers For Software Engr I Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Honeywell Hiring Freshers For Software Engr:

About Company: Honeywell International Inc. is an American publicly traded, multinational conglomerate headquartered in Charlotte, North Carolina. It primarily operates in four areas of business: aerospace, building technologies, performance materials and technologies, and safety and productivity solutions.

Company Name: Honeywell

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engr I

Experience Required: Freshers

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Key Responsibilities

  • Requirements and design
  • Software architecture and coding
  • Integration
  • Certification
  • Test
  • Feature Definition
  • Customer Support
  • Verification and Validation

YOU MUST HAVE

WE VALUE

  • Understanding various software development lifecycle
  • Demonstrate the ability to develop efficient and high quality software
  • Knowledge of software configuration management and change management practices
  • Diverse and global teaming and collaboration
  • Effective communicator
  • Can quickly analyze, incorporate and apply new information and concepts
  • Ability to consistently make timely decisions even in the face of complexity, balancing systematic analysis with decisiveness
  • Ability to convey subtle or complex messages clearly, as appropriate for the topic and audience
  • Ability to code in multiple languages.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!