Join us on Telegram... Members

Honeywell Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer I Position- Apply Now !!

Honeywell Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Details:

About Company: Honeywell is a Fortune 100 company that invents and manufactures technologies to address tough challenges linked to global macrotrends such as safety, security, and energy. With approximately 110,000 employees worldwide, including more than 19,000 engineers and scientists, we have an unrelenting focus on quality, delivery, value, and technology in everything we make and do.

Company Name: Honeywell

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer I

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: Freshers

Innovate to solve the world’s most important challenges

Join a team that designs, develops and integrates highly complex software applications within Honeywell [SBG]. You will be an active and integral member of a team to achieve the completion of goals. You will also generate innovative solutions in work situations; trying different and novel ways to deal with problems and opportunities.


Key Responsibilities

  • Requirements and design
  • Software architecture and coding
  • Integration
  • Certification
  • Test
  • Feature Definition
  • Customer Support
  • Verification and Validation

YOU MUST HAVE

WE VALUE

  • Understanding various software development lifecycle
  • Demonstrate the ability to develop efficient and high quality software
  • Knowledge of software configuration management and change management practices
  • Diverse and global teaming and collaboration
  • Effective communicator
  • Can quickly analyze, incorporate and apply new information and concepts
  • Ability to consistently make timely decisions even in the face of complexity, balancing systematic analysis with decisiveness
  • Ability to convey subtle or complex messages clearly, as appropriate for the topic and audience
  • Ability to code in multiple languages.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Honeywell Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!