Join us on Telegram... Members

HomeLane Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA

HomeLane Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About HomeLane: Started in 2014, Homelane is a technology-driven solution provider for personalized home interiors. We focus on predictability and quality of the products and services delivered. HomeLane is headquartered in Bangalore, with >15K homes delivered successfully across several Indian cities. At HomeLane, customers get 100% transparent costing and delivery with a 45-day guarantee, making this process entirely stress-free in terms of costs, timelines and quality.

Company Name: HomeLane

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer Intern

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Key Responsibilities:

  • Work with a team developing cloud microservices for high-performance web applications
  • Develop quick prototypes for new requirements for functionality/performance
  • Realize software scripts for validation of designs/APIs

Required Skills:

  • Good problem solving skills, with expertise in algorithms, data structures and programming
  • Good coding with proven skills in one of Java, JavaScript, NodeJS, ReactJS etc.
  • Familiarity with a SQL DB like MySQL
  • Solid mathematical foundation
  • Good analytical skills and communication skills

Minimum Qualifications:

  • 3rd year or 4th year student in Computer Science/Engineering from a Tier 1 college
  • Full-time internship for a duration of at least 8 weeks

Opportunity & Rewards:

  • Excel during the internship and get placed directly in the stellar engineering team @HomeLane, that too without any additional interviews!!!
  • Monthly stipend (to be discussed individually with each candidate)
  • Opportunity to learn from the best web developers in the industry!!!

Apply Before the link Expires for HomeLane Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HomeLane Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!