Join us on Telegram... Members

Hitachi Systems Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Hitachi Systems Off Campus Details:

About Company: At Hitachi Systems Micro Clinic, we inspired our people to explore their passion and lead change by being curious, innovative, collaborative and courageous in everything we do. Our employees have access to latest technology and tools and we encourage ongoing learning and development through various learning methods thorough out the organization to foster an environment of trust and transparency to help build smarter business and co-create a better tomorrow.

Leveraging digital technologies possessed by Hitachi, Ltd., such as IoT, AI, and information and security technologies, and providing solutions for connected cars that support next-generation mobility, we will support the creation of a more prosperous society with greater connectivity between humans, cars, and society. Aligned with Hitachi, Ltd.’s social innovation business, Hitachi Automotive Systems is driving automotive innovation to achieve a sustainable society as well as improve people’s quality of life by reducing environmental load, eliminating traffic accidents, and improving comfort.

Job Profile: Freshers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020 & 2021



Work Location: Across India

Event Location: Virtual(Online)

Eligibility Criteria for Hitachi Systems Off Campus

Eligible candidates can apply for this drive by using below link 

Apply Before the link Expires for Hitachi Systems Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Hitachi Systems Off Campus

More Info- Click here to know more about  Hitachi Systems Off Campus

Selection Process will be shared only to shortlisted candidates via Email.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!