Join us on Telegram... Members

Hitachi Consulting Offcampus Drive of Freshers for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA graduates

About the Company: Hitachi Consulting Corporation is an international management and technology consulting firm with headquarters in Dallas,Texas. It was founded in November 2000 as subsidiary of the Japanese Hitachi Limited Group and currently employs approximately 5,000 people in the U.S., Japan, the UK, Spain, Portugal, China and India

Job Profile: Software Developer

CTC: INR Rs. 5. 5 lac p.a (INR 4.5 lac p.a + 1 Lac signing bonus)

Drive Date: 20 August  2016

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Minimum 70% and above in B. E. / B. Tech-CSE, IT, ECE / MCA /M.Tech (Only in the Last Qualifying Degree)
  • 2017 passing batch
  • i.e No eligibility criteria for 10th, 12th (In case of B.Tech)
  • i.e No eligibility criteria for 10th, 12th and Graduation (in case of MCA/M.Tech)
  • Impressive communication skills
  • Willing to sign a service agreement for 30 months. It is imperative.
  • Lot of patience


Selection Procedure:

  • Online test – 1 ½ hr
  • Pre-placement Talk
  • Group Discussion
  • Technical/HR Interviews

To Apply: Click here

Venue Details:

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology(PIET)
70, Milestone GT Road,
Samalkha, Panipat 132102
Haryana, India

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!