Join us on Telegram... Members

Hike Messenger Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Development Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Hike Messenger Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Hike Messenger, also called Hike Sticker Chat, is an Indian freeware, cross-platform instant messaging, Voice over IP application which was launched on 12 December 2012 by Kavin Bharti Mittal and is now owned by Hike Private Limited. Hike can work offline through SMS and has multi-platform support.

Company Name: Hike Messenger

Job Profile: Software Development Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech

Experience Required: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2021/ 2020 & 2019 Batch

ROLE & REQUIREMENTS:

Key Day To Day Responsibilities

  • Develop softwares in Java/C/C++/Python etc
  • Own the lifecycle of a feature from requirement analysis to deployment and post production processes
  • Document requirements and specifications.
  • Design & perform code review, troubleshoot & help on issues
  • Write model code for functional and non-functional requirements and help improve the code quality standard across the team
  • Own engineering metrics for the areas you work on
  • Continuously improve performance metrics of modules owned.
  • Implement initiatives that improve engineering efficiency and excellence

SOUND LIKE YOU?

We’re looking for dynamic and entrepreneurial talent with a go-getter personality – Someone consistent with high determination and steady focus.

You’ll need to have the below in generous quantities to succeed in this role

  • B.Tech in Computer Science/ Information Technology for 2021/ 2020 & 2019 Batch
  • Strong coding abilities and experience with Java/C/C++/Ruby/Python etc
  • Knowledge of multithreading and memory management
  • Sound knowledge of Design & Architecture.
  • Deep knowledge of Collections, Algorithms and well known application frameworks
  • Strong understanding of object-oriented software development and design patterns
  • Exposure to MVVM
  • Understanding of large and complex code bases, including API design techniques to help keep them clean and maintainable
  • Knowledge of test-driven development.
  • Basic knowledge of software engineering tools

BENEFITS:

  1. Work remotely from anywhere in IST timezone
  2. A flat and transparent culture
  3. Support for setting up Home Office
  4. Tools of the trade – MacBook, Latest Softwares
  5. Monthly Communication Reimbursement
  6. Best learning and development opportunities
  7. A chance to have a big impact in hypergrowth setup

Apply Before the link Expires for Hike Messenger Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Hike Messenger Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!