Join us on Telegram... Members

Hexaware Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring For Graduate Trainee- Apply Now !!

Hexaware Off Campus Drive 2020

About Hexaware: Hexaware is the fastest growing next-generation provider of IT, BPO and consulting services. Our focus lies on taking a leadership position in helping our clients attain customer intimacy as their competitive advantage. Our digital offerings have helped our clients achieve operational excellence and customer delight by ‘Powering Man Machine Collaboration.’ We are now on a journey of metamorphosing the experiences of our customer’s customers by leveraging our industry-leading delivery and execution model, built around the strategy – ‘Automate EverythingTM, Cloudify EverythingTM, Transform Customer ExperiencesTM.

Job Profile: Graduate Trainee

Degree Needed: B.Sc/BCA

Batch Eligible: 2021

Total No Of vacancies: 100

Salary: 1st Years – Rs 19,000/Month & 2nd Year- Rs 21000/Month

Work Location: Chennai, Coimbatore,Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Noida

Event Location: Virtual Campus Hiring(Home)

Desired Candidate Profile:

As a Graduate Trainee, you would be part of the Work Integrated Learning program (WILP) which offers you an opportunity to pursue a post graduate degree (M. Tech) from a premier university in India, fully sponsored by Hexaware, while you work with us.

To be part of the program you would be :

  • Graduating in 2021 with BCA / B.Sc. degree in either Computer Science or Electronics or Statistics or Mathematics.
  • Computer programming as a subject in one semester is mandatory.
  • There would be no active backlogs
  • Your aggregate till last announced results would be 60% or equivalent CGPA as per university CGPA conversion norms and above with 60% or 6 CGPA in 10th and 12th (PUC). Mandatory to have studied Mathematics as a subject in 12th
  • Additionally, you would be a high energy individual with good communication skills (fluency in spoken & written English), have the right attitude and flexibility to adapt to changing needs

Service Agreement: On joining Hexaware, you would need to sign a trainee service agreement for 60 months.

Apply Before the link Expires for Hexaware Off Campus Drive 2020.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Hexaware Off Campus Drive 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!