Join us on Telegram... Members

Hewlett-Packard Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Firmware Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About HP: The Hewlett-Packard Company, commonly shortened to Hewlett-Packard or HP, was an American multinational information technology company headquartered in Palo Alto, California, that developed and provided software.

Official Website: www8.hp.com

Job Profile: Firmware Engineer

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Description

Applies basic foundation of a function’s principles, theories and concepts to assignments of limited scope. Uses professional concepts and theoretical knowledge acquired through specialized training, education or previous experience. Develops expertise and practical knowledge of systems/applications within team’s project environment. Acts as team member by providing information, analysis and recommendations in support of team efforts. Implements software requirements for firmware components and customer features with quality.

Responsibilities:

  • Codes and programs enhancements, updates, and changes for portions and subsystems of firmware, including driver, middleware, application.
  • Executes established test plans and protocols for assigned portions of code; identifies, logs, and debugs assigned issues.
  • Develops understanding of and relationship with internal and outsourced development partners on firmware design and development.
  • Participates as a member of project team of other firmware engineers and internal and outsourced development partners to develop reliable, cost effective and high quality solutions for low to moderately-complex products.

Education and Experience Required:

  • Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in Computer Science, Electronics, or equivalent.
  • Typically 0-2 years experience.

Knowledge and Skills:

  • Working experience in product development and hands on experience in C, C++, Java
  • Experience or understanding of firmware design tools and languages.
  • Good analytical and problem solving skills.
  • Understanding of firmware and hardware design principles.
  • Understanding of basic testing, coding, and debugging procedures.
  • Good written and verbal communication skills; mastery in English and local language.

Apply Before the link Expires for Hewlett-Packard Freshers Recruitment .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Hewlett-Packard Freshers Recruitment 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!