Hero Steels Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee- B.E/B.Tech

Hero Steels Off Campus Drive Details:

About the Company: The Hero Group which started out in 1956 as a small bicycle-component manufacturing unit today ranks amongst the top business houses in India. Mission “To meet customers’​ needs, expressed and implied by maintaining consistency in quality through continuous upgradation of technology and human endeavour, for maximising return on investment to the stakeholders.”​ Description The Hero Group structure has three cornerstones through which it has contributed to Indian Industry i.e. Automotive manufacturing, Services and Auto-Ancillary Businesses.

Company Name: Hero Steels

Job Profile :  Graduate Engineer Trainee

Area of Expertise :  QA

Eligibility :  Fresher 2020 Passout

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: B.Tech- Mechanical

Qualification : 

  • B. Tech Mechanical 2020 Passout Only.
  • Candidates shall be placed in QA department.
  • Experience – Freshers

Job Description:

1. MAINTAIN LOG SHEETS & MAINTAIN QUALITY PARAMETERS AS PER CUSTOMER SPECIFICATION.

2. ATTEND CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS TRAINING TO UNDERSTAND THE CRITICALITY OF PRODUCTS & END PRODUCTS.

3. CHECK ALL QUALITY PARAMETERS ON ALL STAGES.

4. ON-LINE INSPECTION OF HROP MATERIALS IN PICKLING LINE.

5. ON-LINE INSPECTION OF CR/HR COILS.

Apply before the link Expires for Hero Steels Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Hero Steels Off Campus Drive

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!