Join us on Telegram... Members

Hero Steels Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Hero Steels Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Company: Hero Steels Recruitment 2021 : Hero Enterprise. Ltd is chaired by Hero Enterprise Ltd Chairman Sunil Kant Munjal, the youngest son of Hero Group Chairman BML Munjal, and has interests in steel-making , insurance distribution, real estate and corporate training. Hero Enterprise is also adding new dimensions to the Group’s legacy by venturing into new and exciting areas, by drawing strength and inspiration from the entrepreneurial energies released by Hero in its formative years.

Job Profile :  Graduate Engineer Trainee

Area of Expertise :  QA

Eligibility :  Fresher 2020 Passout

Work Location: Across India

Education: BE/ B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering

Qualification Detail : 

  • B. Tech Mechanical 2020 Passout Only.
  • Candidates shall be placed in QA department.

Job Description:

  • MAINTAIN LOG SHEETS & MAINTAIN QUALITY PARAMETERS AS PER CUSTOMER SPECIFICATION.
  • ATTEND CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS TRAINING TO UNDERSTAND THE CRITICALITY OF PRODUCTS & END PRODUCTS.
  • CHECK ALL QUALITY PARAMETERS ON ALL STAGES.
  • ON-LINE INSPECTION OF HROP MATERIALS IN PICKLING LINE.
  • ON-LINE INSPECTION OF CR/HR COILS.

Apply before the link Expires for Hero Steels Off Campus Drive 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Hero Steels Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!