Join us on Telegram... Members

HealthPlix Off Campus Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B. E./B. Tech/MCA

About HealthPlix: HealthPlix is a young, dynamic product company that is aimed at transforming healthcare in India. HealthPlix product is widely used across India.  We are a team of young, talented and motivated people with successful track record in technology, business and management. HealthPlix is a wonderful platform for engineers with an appetite to work on cutting edge technologies such as Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning.

Eligibility: B. E./B. Tech (CS/IS/IT),MCA from 2016 & 2017 batches with 60% throughout academics

Job Location: Bangalore

Hiring Process : Face to Face Interview

Job Role : IT Software-Engineer



Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Needed: ME/M.Tech, MCA, BE/B.Tech(CSE, IT)

Batch :2016 – 2017

[AdSense-A]

Job Description:

  • Code, develop, test, debug, and design features and portions of software
  • Refactor code as necessary
  • Take responsibility for code that you’ve written
  • Be a self-starter and a problem solver

Desired Skills:

  • Good understanding of web technologies
  • Hands on experience in PHP, MySQL, Jquery
  • Strong logical and critical-thinking skills
  • Technical proficiency
  • Highly self-motivated and directed
  • Keen attention to detail
  • A solid understanding of basic statistics and core computer science

Apply Before the link Expires.

[AdSense-B]

Steps To Apply-

Step-1-Registration Link

Step-2- Apply ink

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!