Join us on Telegram... Members

HealthAsyst Off Campus Hiring For Software Developer Trainee Position

HealthAsyst Off Campus Hiring Details:

About The Company:
HealthAsyst offers a whole gamut of software services, helping clients effectively address their operational challenges and grow their businesses stronger. Some of our services include software development, mobile application development, ICD 9-10 implementation & healthcare integration. HealthAsyst combines strong domain expertise, proven processes and flexibility to make every service engagement a success.

Website: https://www.healthasyst.com/

Job Location: Bangalore (currently work from home)

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech



Academic % Criteria 10th,12th,Graduation- Above 70% in all

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 6 Months

Salary: INR 4.5 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Bond: No

Note: 2.5 Years of training agreement.

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: 1st – 5th September 2021

Job Description & Skills Set Required:
– Good coding skills in the technologies required for the project
– Quick grasp of new technologies
– Good problem solving skills and troubleshooting/debugging skills
– Good estimation skills for one’s assigned task
– Team work and Collaboration
– Good Problem Solving skills
– Influencing/Negotiation skills
– Good communication skills
– Good presentation skills
– Ability to manage multiple tasks and work towards long-term goals

Interview Process:
– Online Test
– Technical Round
– HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires for HealthAsyst Off Campus Hiring

Apply Step 1- Register Here

Apply Link Step 2- Click Here to Apply for HealthAsyst Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!