HDFC Bank Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Personal Banker Position- BE/BTech

HDFC Bank Off Campus Details:

About Company: HDFC Bank Limited is an Indian Development finance institution headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has a base of 104,154 permanent employees as of 30 June 2019. HDFC Bank is India’s largest private sector bank by assets. It is the largest bank in India by market capitalisation as of March 2020

Job Profile: Personal Banker

Degree Required: Any Degree

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 4 LPA+

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Across India

Detailed Eligibility:

Educational Qualification (As on 01.06.2021): Degree in any discipline from a recognized University or any equivalent qualification recognized by Central Government with 55% or above graduation percentage.

Age Limit As on 1 June 2021: Anyone between the age group of 21-26 years.

Assessment Fees: Rs.550/-

Selection Procedure for HDFC Bank Off Campus:

The selection process is based on the Registration, Assessment Fee, Online Aptitude Test and Personal Interview.

Online Aptitude Test Pattern for HDFC Bank Off Campus:

  • English Language
  • Logical & Quantitative Ability
  • Personality Test
  • Sales Aptitude

Please Note:

  • All the applicants selected will be given a Provisional Letter of Appointment at the time of joining the course at Manipal Education campus in Bangalore.
  • A job opportunity will be offered on the successful completion of the program. (6 months Classroom & 6 months Internship).
  • Candidates may be placed in any of the HDFC Bank branches across the country depending on the requirements that may arise from time to time.
  • Placement is solely at the discretion of the HDFC Bank.

Apply Befor the link Expires for HDFC Bank Off Campus using below link-

For More Info: Click here

Apply Link: Click here to Apply for HDFC Bank Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!