Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Technologies Walk In Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers Of Mechanical Engineer Graduates: Apply Now !!

HCL Technologies Walk In Drive 2021 Details:

About Company: HCL Technologies is an Indian multinational technology company that specializes in information technology services and consulting, headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise.

Official Website: www.hcl.com

Job Profile: Mechanical Engineer

Experience Required: 0 – 3 years (Freshers)

Work Location: Vijayawada

CTC: INR 2.25 LPA

Please find below the eligibility criteria for the scholars to join the program:

1. Score: 65% and above in Intermediate & Final Degree (in percentage)

2. Year of Passing: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

3. StreamsBTech Mechanical

4. Location: Within 50km from HCL Gannavaram campus

The training program that we conduct is an extensive learning process for the scholars with both Classroom and On the job training.

Please find below the training program details for HCL Technologies Walk In Drive 2021:

1. Training Period: 2 months Class Room (CRT) + 4 months On Job (OJT)

2. Stipend: Rs. 3750/month during OJT

3. Salary: Rs. 2.26LPA after 6 months of successful training completion (Full Time Employee Conversion)

4. Training Fee: INR 1.77 Lakhs (Including Taxes)-20% to be paid before joining training batch .Rest 80% to be paid post Full Time Employee Conversion

5. Laptops to be provided during WFH training classes

Documents to be carried:

  • Updated resume
  • Identification Proof: PAN/Aadhar (Address Proof)/utility Bills
  • Passport size photograph (2)
  • Class X marksheet
  • Class XII marksheet
  • Degree Marksheet (Consolidated all semesters)

Interested candidates can attend this Walk In Drive at below venue-

Time and Venue for HCL Technologies Walk In Drive 2021

  • 3rd February – 6th February from 9.30 AM onwards
  • S. NO: 20/3, NH-5, KESARAPALLI VILLAGE, GANNAVARAM MANDAL, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 521102
  • Interested scholars can send their resume to [email protected]

More Info: Click Here for Info of HCL Technologies Walk In Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!