Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Technologies Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers Of 2018, 2019 & 2020 Batch

HCL Technologies Off Campus Drive 2020: HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational information technology service and consulting company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee(Software Engineer)

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Exp Needed: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2018/2019/2020



CTC: INR 3.5 LPA

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E/B.Tech/MCA (CSE, ECE, EEE & IT)
  • 2018, 2019 & 2020 Passouts
  • 70% from 10th onwards with No Standing Arrears

Selection Procedure:

  • Online / Written Test
  • Technical
  • HR Interview

Candidates can apply and attend the drive on 25 February 2020 to the mentioned venue.

Event Date: 25 February 2020

Reporting Time: 9:00 AM

Venue Address:

HIET Auditorium
Hi-Tech Institute of Engineering & Technology
Plot-766, 26th KM Milestone, NH-24
Delhi-Hapur By-Pass Road, Ghaziabad, UP, 201015

[AdSense-B]

To Apply for 2020 Batch: Click here

To Apply For 2018 & 2019 Batch: Click here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!