Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Technologies Hiring Freshers For Process Trainer Position- Any Graduates

HCL Technologies Hiring Freshers For Process Trainer Details:

About Company: HCL Technologies is an Indian multinational information technology services and consulting company, headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise.

Official Website: www.hcl.com

Job Profile: Process Trainer

Job Type: BPO

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Chennai

CTC: INR 1.75 LPA

Work as an Individual Contributor in the Invoice Management team. Key responsibilities would include :-

1. Invoice Management :

– Perform assigned responsibility for Invoice generation, review of unbilled sales, processing of credit/debit notes and Process month end accruals, generate required month end reports.

2. Perform assigned activities as per defined timelines and accuracy parameters of the process

3. Produce daily and monthly SLA/KPI reports (performance and business metrics)

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • This Opening is applicable only for fresher’s
  • 2021 batches and Engineering graduates are NOT eligible
  • 12th + 3 Yrs Graduation is minimum and must (15 Yrs of education)
  • Immediate Joiners are Preferred
  • Candidates who are staying in Chennai only can apply
  • Flexible for relocation near Sholinganallur if required

Job Details:

Work Location : HCL Technologies Limited, Sholinganallur Chennai

Shifts : Should be flexible for Night Shifts

Apply Before the link Expires for HCL Technologies Hiring Freshers For Process Trainer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HCL Technologies Hiring Freshers For Process Trainer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+