Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Technologies Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

HCL Technologies Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer

About Company: HCL Technologies is an Indian multinational information technology services and consulting company, headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Required:  0 to 2.5 years

Work Location: Bangalore

Last Date To Apply: 22 April 2021

Job Description-

  • To develop, deliver, test and debug code or engineering plans as per product management agreed priorities for the work assigned in accordance with time, quality and cost standards.
  • To develop code and plans to meet product or process requirements with appropriate guidance from team leads as per agreed use cases and timelines
  • To document assigned work in all stages of the project and assure timely communication to all impacted areas.
  • To participate in project planning meetings, status reviews
  • To resolve or debug simple issues identified through code testing; and provide support in customer technical issues to overcome the limitations within the product
  • To support in developing a consumable product in terms of user experience.

Apply Before the link Expires for HCL Technologies Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HCL Technologies Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!