Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Technologies Freshers Off Campus Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- Apply Now !

HCL Technologies Freshers Off Campus Hiring Details:

About Company: HCL Technologies is an Indian multinational information technology services and consulting company, headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Required: Freshers

Batch Eligibile: 2017/2018/2019/2020/2021



CTC: INR 3.65 LPA

Event Location: Chennai

Event Date: 9 October 2021

Eligibility Criteria for HCL Technologies Freshers Off Campus Hiring:
  • 75% and above throughout academics in 10th, 12th and Undergraduate.
    Engg passed out graduates from batch 2017,2018,2019,2020 & 2021 are only eligible.
  • CTC Offered – 3.65 lpa
  • CSE/IT/Circuit branch students are eligible.

Important Dates for HCL Technologies Freshers Off Campus Hiring:

  • Reporting Date : 09-10-2021
  • Reporting Time : 8.30 AM
  • 9th October – FN – Test 1 – Shortlisted students will attend direct HR Interview – Offer.
  • 9th October – AN – Test 2 – Shortlisted students will attend direct HR Interview – Offer.
  • 10th October – FN – Not selected students in the 9th Oct Tests will attend the direct Technical Interview & HR Interview – Offer.

Apply Before the link Expires for HCL Technologies Freshers Off Campus Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HCL Technologies Freshers Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!